Atlanta Doubles Dart League
Season 34
Area 1 (Mazzy's Roswell)
Week Day Date Time Away Team Home Team Boards
1 Tuesday January 7, 2020 8:00 PM Wirtz/Mills Denard/Coe 1 & 2
Smith/Appiah Love/Hansen 3 & 4
Pollard/Morgan Hobbs/Petrocco 5 & 6
2 Tuesday January 14, 2020 8:00 PM Love/Hansen Wirtz/Mills 5 & 6
Denard/Coe Hobbs/Petrocco 3 & 4
Smith/Appiah Pollard/Morgan 1 & 2
3 Tuesday January 21, 2020 8:00 PM Wirtz/Mills Hobbs/Petrocco 1 & 2
Love/Hansen Pollard/Morgan 3 & 4
Denard/Coe Smith/Appiah 5 & 6
4 Tuesday January 28, 2020 8:00 PM Pollard/Morgan Wirtz/Mills 3 & 4
Hobbs/Petrocco Smith/Appiah 1 & 2
Love/Hansen Denard/Coe 5 & 6
5 Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:00 PM Wirtz/Mills Smith/Appiah 3 & 4
Pollard/Morgan Denard/Coe 1 & 2
Hobbs/Petrocco Love/Hansen 5 & 6
6 Tuesday February 11, 2020 8:00 PM Denard/Coe Wirtz/Mills 1 & 2
Love/Hansen Smith/Appiah 3 & 4
Hobbs/Petrocco Pollard/Morgan 5 & 6
7 Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:00 PM Wirtz/Mills Love/Hansen 5 & 6
Hobbs/Petrocco Denard/Coe 3 & 4
Pollard/Morgan Smith/Appiah 1 & 2
8 Tuesday February 25, 2020 8:00 PM Hobbs/Petrocco Wirtz/Mills 1 & 2
Pollard/Morgan Love/Hansen 3 & 4
Smith/Appiah Denard/Coe 5 & 6
9 Tuesday March 3, 2020 8:00 PM Wirtz/Mills Pollard/Morgan 3 & 4
Smith/Appiah Hobbs/Petrocco 1 & 2
Denard/Coe Love/Hansen 5 & 6
10 Tuesday March 10, 2020 8:00 PM Smith/Appiah Wirtz/Mills 3 & 4
Denard/Coe Pollard/Morgan 1 & 2
Love/Hansen Hobbs/Petrocco 5 & 6
  Tuesday March 17, 2020 8:00 PM Make-Up Matches
  Tuesday March 24, 2020 8:00 PM In-House Playoffs (1 vs 6, 2 vs 5, etc. - Based on Team Ratings)
  Saturday March 28, 2020 TBD Playoff Finals at The Rail in Athens